About Us

The AT & UDL Loan Library is a part of the Technology & Learning Connections (TLC) Team of the Problem Solving/Response to Intervention Project at the University of South Florida. Statewide technology support services for accessible instructional materials, accommodations, assistive and instructional technologies, Universal Design for Learning, and virtual learning/assessment have been integrated into the PS/RtI Project to provide district and school based problem solving teams with guidance on the implementation of a highly effective, universal, differentiated core curriculum based on the Common Core State Standards. The PS/RtI Project is a part of Florida’s MTSS Projects.


·     For information on the Problem Solving/Response to Intervention Project please visit -          http://floridarti.usf.edu/

·     For information on Florida’s Multi-Tiered System of Supports (MTSS) Projects please visit -  http://www.florida-rti.org/ 

·     For more information on the Technology & Learning Connections Team please visit - http://www.tlc-mtss.com


The TLC Team includes the following people:

Janet Good, TLC Unit Coordinator, jgood@usf.edu

 

State AT&UDL Technology Coordinators

·     Evette Idehen, District Support Services Coordinator, eidehen@usf.edu

·     Janet Good, AT & UDL Loan Library Distribution Center Coordinator, Port Orange, jgood@usf.edu

·     Tara Jeffs, Assistive Technology Support Services Coordinator, tjeffs@usf.edu

·     TBD, AT & UDL Loan Library Distribution Center Coordinator, Hollywood 

·     Danalyn Workentin, Assistive Technology Support Services Coordinator, dworkentin@usf.edu


Regional Training Support Specialists  

·     Clayton Littell, Training Support Specialist,     claytonlittell@usf.edu

·     Gregory Ennen, Training Support Specialist, gennen@usf.edu

·     Jason Rhodes, Training Support Specialist,   jrhodes@usf.edu

·     Lauren Proulx, Training Support Specialist,    laurenproulx@usf.edu

·     Sam Jeanty, Training Support Specialist,       samueljeanty@usf.edu

 

Regional Local Assistive Technology Specialists

·     Anthony Cooley, Regional LATS - anthony.cooley@paec.org

·     Katelyn Geiger , Regional LATS - geigerk@columbiak12.com

·     Gayle Yeager, Regional LATS -    gayle.yeager@desotoschools.com

·     Melissa Martin, Regional LATS -   melissa.martin@wcsb.us

·     Teresa Pinder, Regional LATS -    pindert@levy.k12.fl.us

 

"Technology & Learning Connections – MTSS : Increasing student achievement through the systemic alignment of technology, policies, and curriculum."